Contact Us

For questions or comments regarding this website, American Pilgrims on the Camino or the Camino de Santiago, please review the contact information below. Please look through the specific areas of interest before contacting our general information e-mail address.

If you have a Facebook account you are invited to join the .

By mail to:

American Pilgrims on the Camino
120 State Avenue NE #303
Olympia, WA 98501
Efax: 1-650-989-4057

General questions (but look below for more specific addresses):

info@americanpilgrims.org

Membership questions and concerns:

membership@americanpilgrims.org

For more specific questions or concerns, please contact us through the following e-mail addresses:


Pilgrim Credentials Questions
If you wish to request a credential and have not submitted an online credential request form, please click this link CREDENTIAL REQUEST.

Membership Questions
If you want to apply for membership and have not visited our Membership/Join page, please click this link MEMBERSHIP.

Volunteer
If you would like volunteer for American Pilgrims in some capacity and have not visited our Volunteer page, please click this link VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES.

The American Pilgrims Grant Program
If you haven't read the information on the American Pilgrims' Grants page, please click this link GRANTS.

The American Pilgrims Newsletter La Concha
If you are looking for the La Concha archive or information about submissions, please click this link LA CONCHA.

Pilgrim Gatherings
If you are seeking information about an upcoming annual Gathering of Pilgrims, please click this link NATIONAL GATHERINGS.

Hospitalero Training and Camino Support
If you want information about becoming or serving as an hospitalero or about hospitalero training offered by American Pilgrims, please click this link HOSPITALEROS.

Legacy Gifts
if you would like to discuss including American Pilgrims in your estate planning please contact us through LegacyGifts@americanpilgrims.org.

American Pilgrims Local Chapters:

If you would like to inquire about forming a local chapter of American Pilgrims please contact us through Chapters@americanpilgrims.orgVisit the individual chapter pages through the Local Chapters page to see more information about chapter events. And you can contact the local chapters directly through these e-mail links:

Albuquerque, NM: Albuquerque@americanpilgrims.org
Anchorage, Alaska: Anchorage@americanpilgrims.org
Asheville, NC: WesternNorthCarolina@americanpilgrims.org
Atlanta, GA: Atlanta@americanpilgrims.org
Austin, TX: Austin@americanpilgrims.org
Boston, MA: Boston@americanpilgrims.org
Chicago, IL: Chicago@americanpilgrims.org
Chico, CA: Chico@americanpilgrims.org
Columbus, OH: CentralOhio@americanpilgrims.org
Colorado Front Range (Denver-Boulder): ColoradoFrontRange@americanpilgrims.org
Dallas/Fort Worth, TX: NorthTexas@americanpilgrims.org
Des Moines, IA: CentralIowa@americanpilgrims.org
Houston, TX: TexasGulfCoast@americanpilgrims.org
Indianapolis, IN: Hoosier@americanpilgrims.org
Jacksonville, FL: Jacksonville@americanpilgrims.org
Kansas City, MO: KansasCity@americanpilgrims.org
Las Vegas, NV: LasVegas@americanpilgirms.org
Miami, FL: SouthFlorida@americanpilgrims.org
Mid-Atlantic (Northern Virginia, Washington DC and Maryland): MidAtlantic@americanpilgrims.org
Minneapolis, MN: Minneapolis@americanpilgrims.org
Nashville, TN: Tennessee@americanpilgrims.org
New York City, NY: NewYorkCity@americanpilgrims.org
Norfolk, VA: SoutheastVirginia@americanpilgrims.org
Northern California (Bay Area to Sacramento): NorCal@americanpilgrims.org
Northern New England: NorthernNewEngland@americanpilgrims.org
Orlando, FL: Orlando@americanpilgrims.org
Philadelphia, PA: Philadelphia@americanpilgrims.org
Phoenix, AZ: ValleyoftheSun@americanpilgrims.org
Portland, OR: Portlandia@americanpilgrims.org
Raleigh, NC: Raleigh@americanpilgrims.org
Sacramento, CA: Sacramento@americanpilgrims.org
St. Augustine, FL: StAugustine@americanpilgrims.org
St. Louis, MO: StLouis@americanpilgrims.org
Salt Lake City, UT: SaltLakeCity@americanpilgrims.org
San Antonio, TX: Alamo@americanpilgrims.org
Santa Barbara, CA: SantaBarbara@americanpilgrims.org
San Diego, CA: SanDiego@americanpilgrims.org
Seattle, WA: PugetSound@americanpilgrims.org
Sedona and Flagstaff, AZ: NorthernArizona@americanpilgrims.org
Silicon Valley (South San Francisco Bay), CA: SiliconValley@americanpilgrims.org
Southern California (Greater Los Angeles): SoCal@americanpilgrims.org
Tucson, AZ: OldPueblo@americanpilgrims.org

Rev 01/31/17